Contact Us

Contact List

Advertising Sales
David Hamilton
Associate Publisher
(212) 649-7298
davidhamilton@hearst.com

Carl Kiesel
Executive Director, Fashion and Luxury
(212) 649-7295
ckiesel@hearst.com

Jayme Layton
Lifestyle Director, New England Director
(212) 903-5116
jlayton@hearst.com

Sarah Smith
Director, International Home Furnishings
(212) 649-7291
Sarah.smith@hearst.com

Mary Zegras
Executive Director, Beauty and Lifestyle
(212) 649-7294
mzegras@hearst.com

 

Branch Offices

Atlanta:
Yvonne Rakes
Southeast Sales Director
(678) 395-4869
yrakes@blazegroup.net

Chicago:
Donna Schultz
Midwest Sales Director
(312) 964-4972
dschultz@hearst.com

DETROIT:
Claudia Wehrle
Detroit Director
(248) 614-6150
cwehrle@hearst.com

San Francisco:
Janet Lautenberger
West Coast Regional Sales Director
(415) 393-8082
Janet@jlcomm.com

Regional Sales
Joanne Medeiros
Medeiros & Associates for ELLE DECOR
(323) 571-2102
jmedeiros@hearst.com

TEXAS
Virginia Davis
Account Representative
(214) 295-6872
virginia@wisdommediaco.com

 

International Sales Offices

Canada
John Magner
York Media Services for ELLE DECOR
(416) 598-0101
jmagner@yorkmedia.net

Italy
Alessandra Bandini
Hearst Advertising Worldwide Italy
39-02-6269-4441
abandini@hearst.it