Contact Us

Contact List

Advertising Sales
David Hamilton
Associate Publisher
(212) 649-7298
davidhamilton@hearst.com

Carl Kiesel
Executive Director, Fashion and Luxury
(212) 649-7295
ckiesel@hearst.com

Jayme Layton
Lifestyle Director, New England Director
(212) 903-5116
jlayton@hearst.com

Sarah Smith
Director, International Home Furnishings
(212) 649-7291
Sarah.smith@hearst.com

Mary Zegras
Executive Director, Beauty and Lifestyle
(212) 649-7294
mzegras@hearst.com

 

Branch Offices

Atlanta:
Yvonne Rakes
Southeast Sales Director
(678) 395-4869
yrakes@blazegroup.net

Chicago:
Karen Loveland
Executive Director, Midwest
(312) 964-4954
kloveland@hearst.com

Donna Schultz
Executive Director, Midwest
(312) 964-4972
dschultz@hearst.com

LOS ANGELES:
Joanne Medeiros
LA Home
(323) 571-2102
joanne@medeirosmedia.com

Cynthia McKnight
CM Media Sales
(310) 341-2344
cynthia@cmmediasales.com

Steve Moser
Southland Media
(818) 248-4288
skmoser@pacbell.net

San Francisco:

Janet Lautenberger
West Coast Regional Sales Director
(415) 393-8082
Janet@jlcomm.com

TEXAS:
Virginia Davis
Account Representative
(214) 295-6872
virginia@wisdommediaco.com

 

International Sales Offices

Canada
John Magner
York Media Services for ELLE DECOR
(416) 598-0101
jmagner@yorkmedia.net

Italy
Alessandra Bandini
Hearst Advertising Worldwide Italy
39-02-6269-4441
abandini@hearst.it